Mercury and Music

Mercury and Music Cover Final .jpg
Mercury and Music Cover Final .jpg

Mercury and Music


The third and final installment of the Grace Jackson Trilogy.

Somewhere in another realm, Grace finds herself face to face with the world's most dynamic legends and their soulful connection to duality and the human experience. Journey with Grace as she travels through a landscape of eccentric spirits, humble Gods, and otherworldly creatures eager to share their knowledge on the essence of 'soul,' the importance of 'living' and the duality that exists within everything.

Print Length: 127 pages

Publisher: Ra Vision Books

Publication Date: September 6, 2018

Language: English

Copyright: Amy Venezia

Add To Cart